Pittsburgh Steelers 2016 regular season schedule

Sports

Pittsburgh (WKBN) – The Pittsburgh Steelers announced their 2016 regular season schedule Thursday night. They will have four nationally televised games including a week one Monday night match-up versus the Washington Red Skins and a Thanksgiving Night match-up at Indianapolis.

2016 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Week 1: Mon., Sept. 12 at Washington Redskins 7:10 p.m.

Week 2: Sun., Sept. 18 vs. Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 p.m.

Week 3: Sun., Sept. 25 at Philadelphia Eagles 4:25 p.m.

Week 4: Sun., Oct. 2 vs. Kansas City Chiefs 8:30 p.m.

Week 5: Sun., Oct. 9 vs. New York Jets* 1:00 p.m.

Week 6: Sun., Oct. 16 at Miami Dolphins* 1:00 p.m.

Week 7: Sun., Oct. 23 vs. New England Patriots* 4:25 p.m.

Week 8: BYE WEEK —– —–

Week 9: Sun., Nov. 6 at Baltimore Ravens* 1:00 p.m.

Week 10:Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Dallas Cowboys* 4:25 p.m.

Week 11:Sun., Nov. 20 at Cleveland Browns* 1:00 p.m.

Week 12:Thurs., Nov. 24 at Indianapolis Colts 8:30 p.m.

Week 13:Sun., Dec. 4 vs. New York Giants* 4:25 p.m.

Week 14:Sun., Dec. 11 at Buffalo Bills* 1:00 p.m.

Week 15:Sun., Dec. 18 at Cincinnati Bengals* 8:30 p.m.

Week 16:Sun., Dec. 25 vs. Baltimore Ravens 4:30 p.m.

Week 17:Sun., Jan. 1 vs. Cleveland Browns* 1:00 p.m.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending on WKBN.com