(WKBN) – Five players from Hickory, Sharon and Grove City were recognized with Tuesday’s release of the Pennsylvania Sports Writers Class 3A all-state honors.

The players honored include Hickory’s wide receiver Ramarion Whitehead, defensive lineman Joey Fazzone and linebacker Jackson Pryts, Sharon’s wide receiver Ja’on Phillips and Grove City’s offensive lineman Gage Dlugnoski.