BEREA, Ohio (WKBN) – The Cleveland Browns have released the official 2022 regular season schedule.

The slate includes two primetime games, with the opener set for September 11 on the road against Carolina at 1 p.m.

Cleveland’s home opener will be in week two against the New York Jets on Sunday, September 18 at 1 p.m.

Preseason
Preseason 1 – Friday, August 12
Cleveland Browns at Jacksonville Jaguars – 7 p.m.

Preseason 2 – Sunday, August 21
Cleveland Browns vs. Philadelphia Eagles – 1 p.m.

Preseason 3 – Saturday, August 27
Cleveland Browns vs. Chicago Bears – 7 p.m.

Regular Season
Week 1 – Sunday, September 11
Cleveland Browns at Carolina Panthers – 1pm / CBS

Week 2 – Sunday, September 18
New York Jets at Cleveland Browns – 1pm / CBS

Week 3 – Thursday, September 22
Pittsburgh Steelers at Cleveland Browns – 8:15pm / Prime Video

Week 4 – Sunday, October 2
Cleveland Browns at Atlanta Falcons – 1pm / CBS

Week 5 – Sunday, October 9
Los Angeles Chargers at Cleveland Browns – 1pm / CBS

Week 6 – Sunday, October 16
New England Patriots at Cleveland Browns – 1pm / CBS

Week 7 – Sunday, October 23
Cleveland Browns at Baltimore Ravens – 1pm / CBS

Week 8 – Monday, October 31
Cincinnati Bengals at Cleveland Browns – 8:15pm / ESPN

Week 9 – BYE

Week 10 – Sunday, November 13
Cleveland Browns at Miami Dolphins – 1pm / CBS

Week 11 – Sunday, November 20
Cleveland Browns at Buffalo Bills – 1pm / CBS

Week 12 – Sunday, November 27
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Cleveland Browns – 1pm / FOX

Week 13 – Sunday, December 4
Cleveland Browns at Houston Texans – 1pm / CBS

Week 14 – Sunday, December 11
Cleveland Browns at Cincinnati Bengals – 1pm / CBS

Week 15 – Saturday or Sunday, December 17/18
Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns – TBD

Week 16 – Saturday, December 24
New Orleans Saints at Cleveland Browns – 1pm / CBS

Week 17 – Sunday, January 1
Cleveland Browns at Washington Commanders – 1pm / FOX

Week 18 – Saturday or Sunday, January 7/8
Cleveland Browns at Pittsburgh Steelers – TBD