First News on FOX: Morning Edition

LIVE NOW /
Watch First News on FOX: Morning Edition

Cleveland Browns release training camp schedule featuring 15 open practices

Sports

Camp will begin July 25 and will run through August, with the Orange and Brown Scrimmage set for August 3

Cleveland Browns

BEREA, Ohio (WKBN) – The Cleveland Browns released their training camp schedule on Thursday that features 15 open practices which will kick off July 25.

New this season, practices will mostly be in the morning, starting at 10 a.m.

The team is releasing two waves of tickets. Registration for the first eight practices will begin at 10 a.m Wednesday, June 26.

Registration for tickets for the remaining practices will begin at 10 a.m. Wednesday, July 10.

Click here for more details on ticket registration.

Below is the full list of Browns practices during training camp in Berea:

DATE TIME (ET)   DATE TIME (ET)
Thursday, July 25 10 a.m.-noon   Friday, Aug. 9 3:45-5:25 p.m.
Friday, July 26 10 a.m.-noon   Saturday, Aug. 10 2:45-4:45 p.m.
Saturday, July 27# 10 a.m.-noon   Sunday, Aug. 11 No practice
Sunday, July 28 10 a.m.-noon   Monday, Aug. 12 10 a.m.-noon
Monday, July 29 10 a.m.-noon   Tuesday, Aug. 13 No practice
Tuesday, July 30 No practice   Wednesday, Aug. 14 Practice in Westfield, Ind.
Wednesday, July 31 10 a.m.-noon   Thursday, Aug. 15 Practice in Westfield, Ind.
Thursday, Aug. 1 10 a.m.-noon   Friday, Aug. 16 Practice in Westfield, Ind.
Friday, Aug. 2 10 a.m.-noon   Saturday, Aug. 17 P2: at Indianapolis
Saturday, Aug. 3 Orange & Brown Scrimmage    
  4-6 p.m., FirstEnergy Stadium   Sunday, Aug. 18 No practice
Sunday, Aug. 4 No practice   Monday, Aug. 19 Closed practice
Monday, Aug. 5 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.   Tuesday, Aug. 20 10 a.m.-noon
Tuesday Aug. 6 10 a.m.-noon   Wednesday, Aug. 21 10 a.m.-noon
Wednesday, Aug. 7 No practice   Thursday, Aug. 22 No practice
Thursday, Aug. 8 P1: vs. Washington   Friday, Aug. 23 P3: at Tampa Bay
     

# Annual Cleveland Browns First and Ten Blood Drive

*Gates open one hour prior to listed start time

**All practice dates and times are approximate/subject to change. All public practices are subject to weather conditions. Practices moved into the field house will be closed to the public due to space limitations.

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.