YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio (WKBN) – The All-American Conference has released their postseason awards on Sunday with Canfield standout and Ohio State commit Landon Beidelschies was named Player of the Year.

Below are first and second team selections from the AAC.

Infield: Landon Beidelschies, Canfield, Senior
Infield: AJ Havrilla, Canfield, Junior
Infield: Griffin Widrig, Boardman, Junior
Infield: Anthony Massucci, Howland, Senior
Outfield: Brandon Popio, Fitch, Senior
Outfield: Ben Slanker, Canfield, Junior
Outfield: Stephen Conti, Boardman, Senior
Catcher: Michael Patellis, Canfield, Sophomore
DH/Utility: Nate Shaw, Canfield, Senior
Pitcher: Gavin Hyde, Boardman, Junior
Pitcher: Jake Corll, Fitch, Senior

Infield: Anthony Butto, Boardman, Senior
Infield: Carson Fuller, Fitch, Sophomore
Infield: Mikey Sciortino, Fitch, Senior
Infield: Ryan Hooper, Howland, Senior
Outfield: Marco Massucci, Howland, Junior
Outfield: David Devlin, Warren Harding, Senior
Outfield: Josh Juliano, Canfield, Senior
Catcher: Seth Cervello, Boardman, Senior
DH/Utility: Ethan Prout, Canfield, Junior
Pitcher: Joe Roth, Fitch, Senior
Pitcher: Guy Young, Boardman, Senior