YOUNGSTOWN, Ohio (WKBN) – The 2022 AAC All-Conference selections were announced on Monday night.

Canfield senior quarterback Broc Lowry was named AAC Offensive Player of the Year.

Austintown Fitch’s Cam Smith and Brian Robinson were named Co-Defensive Players of the Year.

The following are the first and second-team selections:

First Team Offense
OL Cayden Murphy – Warren Harding
OL AJ Murphy – Canfield
OL Kyle Barnett – Boardman
OL Josh Fitzgerald – Austintown Fitch
OL Rocco Odom – Austintown Fitch

ATH Dalys Jett – Warren Harding
ATH DeShawn Vaughn – Austintown Fitch
ATH Tomas Andujar – Boardman

WR Dan Evans – Austintown Fitch
WR Jack Davis – Canfield
WR Jayden Eley – Austintown Fitch

QB Broc Lowry – Canfield

RB Jamell James – Austintown Fitch
RB DJ Williams – Austintown Fitch

Second Team Offense
OL Simon Merkel – Howland
OL Santino Cocca – Canfield
OL Carter Baugher – Howland
OL Ryan Conti – Boardman
OL Jack Knight – Austintown Fitch

TE/ATH Donovan Bell-Sullivan – Austintown Fitch

WR Dom Perry – Austintown Fitch
WR Devin Boss – Warren Harding

RB Scott Eaton – Canfield
RB Marco Massucci – Howland

First Team Defense
DL Tamairi Jackson – Warren Harding
DL Isaiah Torres – Boardman
DL Caden Kohout – Canfield
DL Brian Robinson – Austintown Fitch

LB Jared Mahood – Boardman
LB Dom Marzano – Canfield
LB Danny Inglis – Canfield
LB Christian Latone – Austintown Fitch

DB Joe Cuevas-Pixley – Boardman
DB Andre Freeman – Boardman
DB Cam Smith – Austintown Fitch
DB Davion Pritchard – Austintown Fitch

Second- Team Defense
DL Hunter Kanotz – Canfield
DL Xavier Dahn – Austintown Fitch
DL Nehemiah Alexander – Warren Harding
DL Fernando Ortiz – Boardman

LB Will Torres – Boardman
LB Nolan Rudesill – Howland
LB Ryan Schneider – Canfield
LB J’Allen Underwood – Austintown Fitch

DB Anthony Mazella – Canfield
DB Paul Bindas – Canfield
DB JaShaughn Barrett – Austintown Fitch
DBV Kylen Foster – Austintown Fitch

Special Teams
K Josiah Berni – Austintown Fitch
K Joel Miasek – Canfield
P Anthony Ruggles – Austintown Fitch