Ohio (WKBN) – The remaining four escapees from Missouri have been arrested in Ohio, according to our sister station, WDTN in Dayton.

According to WDTN, a press release from the Hamilton Post of Ohio State Highway Patrol says troopers stopped a Scion TC after seeing a traffic violation at the intersection of State Route 4 and Route 129 in Fairfield Township around 9:30 p.m. on Friday.

Four occupants fled the vehicle and OSP troopers quickly took two of the suspects into custody, according to WDTN.

After a search of the area, West Chester police found one of the suspects around 2:15 a.m. Saturday. Deputies from Butler County Sheriff’s Office took the last suspect into custody around 9 a.m. Saturday.

Dakota Pace, Aaron Sebastian, Lujuan Tucker and Kelly McSean are now all in the Butler County Jail, where the suspects could face additional charges in Ohio, according to OSP.

  • Kelly McSean, Mugshot, Sexual Assault, St. Francois County
  • Lujuan Tucker, Mugshot, Assault, St. Francois County
  • Aaron Sebastian, Mugshot, Assault, St. Francois County
  • Dakota Pace, Mugshot, Stealing and Tampering with Vehicle, St. Francois County

Kelly McSean, 52, is charged with sexually assaulting a woman, 39, and is classified as a sexual predator.

Lujuan Tucker, 37, is charged with raping a 12-year-old girl in 2003. He was also recently booked on an assault charge.

Aaron Wade Sebastian, 30, is a registered sex offender jailed on assault charges.

Dakota Pace, 26, was booked on several charges, including stealing and tampering with a vehicle.

There were five inmates that originally escaped Tuesday, but one individual was already arrested.