LISBON, Ohio (WKBN)- Wednesday morning, County Commissioners approved bans for the last townships not already covered.

This means large energy arrays of more than 50 megawatts are prohibited in all eighteen townships in the county.

One project that started before the bans went into effect is still going forward, but commissioners took action to reserve their right to file questions or objections on it with the Ohio Power Siting Board in Columbus.